Nanosatellite

Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat

10-kg to 40-kg bus

Our modular satellite bus serves a range of missions. Available in cubesat formats from 3U upwards and customizable.

Modular power architecture

Operating power range of up to 50 Watts on average.

Multi-mission payload

HEMERIA’s satellite bus accommodates a range of payloads for missions such as IoT, Earth observation, technology demonstrators and ELINT. It offers the reliability and lead times required for constellation missions.

Technologies validated with CNES

HEMERIA is building ANGELS, the first French commercial nanosatellite, in partnership with CNES. The generic HEMERIA satellite bus reuses all the building blocks developed for the ANGELS project. Our nanosatellites offer a high degree of reliability and a service life of 5 years.

ITAR-free bus

Our nanosatellites are built around COTS and ITAR-free components.

HEMERIA’s smaller, cheaper and more reliable nanosatellites offer fast and easy access to space at an affordable cost. Our small satellite buses, deployed singly or in constellations, are delivering data to fuel the economy of the future and fostering new services and applications for the Internet of Things (IoT), Earth observation, flight demonstrations and military surveillance.

Lifetime : 5 years

Lead time : 9 months

Nanosatellite

Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat Nano sat

Plate-forme de 10 à 40 kg

La plate-forme HEMERIA est modulaire et peut servir à plusieurs missions. Volume disponible à partir de 3U jusqu’à la personnalisation.

Architecture de puissance modulaire

Puissance disponible jusqu'à 50 Watts en moyenne.

Charge utile multi-missions

La plateforme HEMERIA est capable de supporter diverses charges utiles pour assurer des missions telles que IoT, observation de la Terre, démonstration technologique, ELINT… Elle est entièrement compatible en termes de fiabilité et de délai d'exécution pour les missions de constellation.

Technologies validées par le CNES

HEMERIA construit ANGELS, le premier nano satellite industriel français en association avec le CNES. La plateforme satellitaire générique HEMERIA est basée sur la réutilisation de tous les blocs de construction développés dans le cadre du projet ANGELS. Nos nano satellites offrent une haute fiabilité avec une durée de vie de 5 ans.

Plateforme ITAR-Free

Nos nanosatellites sont conçus à base de composants COTS et ITAR-Free.

Plus petits, moins chers, plus fiables, les nano satellites d’HEMERIA rendent abordable, rapide et simple l’accès à l’espace. Nos petites plateformes satellitaires déployées seules ou en constellations fournissent en données l’économie du futur et favorisent l’émergence de nouveaux services et applications : IoT (données pour les objets connectés), observation de la Terre, démonstrations en vol, surveillance militaire…

Durée de vie : 5 ans

Mise à disposition : 9 mois