AIT

Satellite assembly, integration and testing (AIT)

HEMERIA’s multi-skilled teams possess the rigour and special expertise needed to integrate subsystems on a satellite bus. At our facility, with its 2,000 sq.m of ISO 8 cleanrooms and ISO 5 laminar flow systems, or on site around the globe, our teams are on hand to support customers during integration of their satellites.

HEMERIA has the checking and inspection equipment to measure and verify adjustments and alignments to assembled systems and equipment. This includes a RHOMER® arm, a large-capacity three-dimensional machine and a laser tracker. We also use mechanical and thermal testing systems for environmental testing and validation of space flight hardware subjected to high stresses.

HEMERIA also develops integrated sub-assemblies, systems and equipment, including composites, multi-layer insulation (MLI), harnesses, flight circuit boards, machined parts, embedded electronics, complete satellite or optical instrument structures, satellite batteries, antennas, power management equipment and mechanisms.

+

AIT

Assemblage, intégration et tests (AIT) de satellites

L’intégration de sous-systèmes sur une plateforme satellitaire nécessite une rigueur et une expertise toute particulière que possèdent les équipes multidisciplinaires d’HEMERIA. Au sein de notre usine (2000 m² de salles blanches classe ISO 8 et partiellement classe ISO 5), ou in-situ partout dans le monde, nos équipes accompagnent nos clients dans leurs phases d’intégration.

HEMERIA possède des moyens de contrôle adaptés pour mesurer et vérifier les ajustements et alignements des systèmes assemblés ou équipements grâce à des moyens de type : bras RHOMER®, machine tridimensionnelle de grande capacité, laser tracker… Utilisant des moyens de test mécanique et thermique, HEMERIA valide, en essais d’environnement, les hardwares vol soumis à de fortes contraintes.

HEMERIA propose également la réalisation de sous-ensembles, de systèmes et d’équipements intégrés (composites, MLI’s, harnais, réglage de cartes vol, pièces usinées, électronique embarquée, structure complète de satellite ou d’instrument optique, batteries satellite, antennes, équipements de gestion électrique, mécanismes, …).

+